Debt Advisors has a 4.9 rating

Read the Google reviews of 243 users who filed bankruptcy using Debt Advisors tools.

5
80% Complete (danger)
4
2.5% Complete (danger)
3
1% Complete (danger)
2
1.3% Complete (danger)
1
1.7% Complete (danger)

Jenny Nitka

2022-04-22

Highly recommended for anyone needing help to file bankruptcy! Chad makes the whole process completely seamless. Even after it has been so many years since filing, he still was able to help me track down much needed documents that I no longer had.

Jalaiya Hubbard

2022-04-12

Very knowledgeable staff, I worked with Michel Georg, he was very nice and comforting, I didn't feel pressured to file anything but I felt I made a smart decision. I will most definitely recommend working with Debt Advisors.

Sally A Ludwig

2022-01-06

Any time I called with questions or concerns, someone responded quickly and professionally.

Steven Archer

2021-12-18

Jeremy was fantastic to work with. Can't say enough about Debt Advisors, they were all just so kind and professional. They made everything so easy and smooth.

debra fronczak

2021-11-18

i highly recommend thesis group...you will never find better

Christina Paletti

2021-11-18

Jessica Sokolski

2021-11-18

I want to thank Mike Georg and Janice Nabke for doing such an amazing job on my Bankruptcy. The whole process was very easy. They were there to make sure I understood what was happening every step of the way and answered all of my questions. When it came time for the hearing, I felt very prepared. I really cant express my gratitude enough for all their help.

James Blue

2021-09-18

Quickly took all the pressures of collections and calls off mine and my wife's life. Fast to respond to questions and handle any concerns. Easy to work with and month out of my discharge my credit score in mid 600s . Can't thank our team enough.

amoshgar zahngenner

2021-09-18

Michael and his staff were beyond professional, I didn’t hesitate asking them any questions, I wasn’t concerned about anything, I would highly recommend them. Their communication is on point, friendly, kind, honest, patient, fast responses I’m completely satisfied with their service.

Yolanda Curtis

2021-09-18

Awesome no worries no stress just done period

Anthony Padovano (AJ)

2021-09-18

Was awesome to work with them! They helped me through a difficult time and really helped me move forward in life. Back over 700 credit score after 2 years from discharge and buying a new house.

desilu mclaurin

2021-09-18

They helped me with the bankruptcy case and they were very helpful in the information and they were friendly

Nicole Werther

2021-09-18

Great company and so easy to work with! Would definitely recommend as they mad a difficult time in my life a little easier.

Heather Helgestad

2021-09-10

I was refered by a friend and they were very nice and helpful and answered all my questions not knowing what to expect.

Shakima Kimbrough

2021-08-18

Ed Rose

2021-08-18

I have used Michael George at Debt Advisors a few times in the past, and enjoy the professional, knowledgeable service that he provides. His good sense of humor and easy going disposition make getting through your debt relief program a breeze! I highly recommend his services and helpful staff.

Victor Perez

2021-06-18

Excellent communication and explanation of process. My questions were always answered in a timely manner.

Britt Cook

2021-06-18

Best debt advisor there is. is very reasonable

Evelyn Matos

2021-05-18

Very professional office, they made me feel comfortable at all times. Highly recommend it.

Tawana Murphy

2021-05-18

I was very fortunate to be represented by Debt Advisors Law Firm and highly recommend them to anyone that's looking to discharge their debt due to an unavoidable hardship.The entire staff is professionnel and very attentive. They made the process so easy and stress free.Do do not stress yourself any further. Contact Debt Advisors Law Firm immediately if you're in need of an awesome firm to represent you!You'll wish you had done it sooner! I certainly did!!Thanks again Debt Advisors!!

Sara Jakubowski

2021-05-18

Chad's office is amazing and helped me out so quickly and professionally!

Sandy Chounramany

2021-05-18

James Kelley

2021-05-18

JEFF Weber

2021-05-18

Debt Advisors have been very helpful and very professional, they helped and assisted me with my situation. I am back on track with my credit thanks to Debt Advisors. J.W.

Robert Burger

2021-05-18

Carla Ratliff

2021-05-18

I was a previous client of Debt Advisors. The first day I met Mr. George his professionalism was outstanding! I was comfortable and relaxed during my consultation. Mr. Georg greeted me in person and the atmosphere was welcoming. Mr. Georg relocated to another place, however in the same town,. I was notified immediately, of the new location, which was an easy find. I thought, I was in a luxury hotel lobby.Once again, Mr. Georg greeted me in person, by this time I felt I had known him forever! Mr. George was easy to converse with and he went over all details I never once felt rushed. The quality of work speaks for itself, not to mention the good value. If I emailed him or phoned he always responded in the same day or the next day. My case was discharged, but if I had any questions Mr. George would always respond I have no complaint's.I will refer, friends and family to Debt Advisors. I would like to say !Thank you, all for your awesomeness!Carla Kelly!

Genya Knoblock

2021-05-18

Very helpful and always professional. Extremely knowledgeable

John Tefts

2021-05-18

When I called Debt Advisors, I was very concerned about my financial future but after my first meeting with them I was relieved and confident that my situation and the process was in capable hands. Janice Nabke helped me and was very professional, positive and quick to respond to any question I had. Thank you!

Lebin Sal

2021-05-18

I highly recommend Debt Advisors. They were very friendly and accommodating with all the communications i had with them. I was worried going through it but i after i felt alot better. Thank you for assisting me with my financial problems!

Joelle Vargas

2021-05-18

I had a divorce that required me to file. My attorney was the best. Always answering all my questions and helped me with what to do next. Later on I referred my son to do to them as well. I wouldn't recommend anyone else to help in your financial need.

More Information? Contact Us:

Follow Us On:

image image image