Request a Free consultation

Madison Chapter 13 Bankruptcy Attorneys

Dane County Debt Repayment Plan Attorneys

Chapter 13 bankruptcy is a debt reorganization that allows property owners to protect their homes, cars and other assets while getting other debts under control. Chapter 13 is designed to stop foreclosure, repossession and wage garnishment as well as reduce or eliminate credit card debts and medical debts.

While the process is longer than Chapter 7, for some people, including those who make too much money to file a Chapter 7 bankruptcy, Chapter 13 may be your best bankruptcy option. At Debt Advisors, S.C., we can advise you on your best option for debt relief and guide you through the process in Milwaukee, Madison or elsewhere in Wisconsin.

Madison Chapter 13 Bankruptcy Lawyers

Chapter 13 bankruptcy can help you create a debt repayment plan that will protect you from creditor harassment, while allowing you to repay your creditors on terms that you can afford.

In addition, Chapter 13 will help you keep your home, car and other property, while getting current on your mortgage and/or car payments. Our firm will work with you personally to explore all of your options and to help you choose the path that is right for you and your family. If you have questions, we will provide clear answers.

Learn More Information About Chapter 13 Bankruptcy

The first step towards a financial fresh start is to talk with an experienced lawyer. If you want to learn more about how the bankruptcy code can help you all you need to do is contact Debt Advisors at one of our six Wisconsin offices by e-mail or by calling toll free at 888-222-5615.

We are a debt relief agency. We help people file for bankruptcy relief under the Bankruptcy Code.

Debt Advisors Law Offices Milwaukee

2600 N. Mayfair Rd #700

Milwaukee, WI 53226

Phone:(414) 755-2400

Debt Advisors Law Offices Downtown Milwaukee

250 East Wisconsin Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone:(414) 510-0743

Debt Advisors Law Offices Madison

2810 Crossroads Dr #4000

Madison, WI 53718

Phone:(608) 237-1550

Debt Advisors S.C. BBB Business Review
Debt Advisors Law Offices Kenosha

5008 Green Bay Rd

Kenosha, WI 53144

Phone:(262) 997-0736

Debt Advisors Law Offices Sheboygan

2108 Kohler Memorial Dr

Sheboygan, WI 53081

Phone:(920) 966-0315

National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys
Debt Advisors Law Offices Oshkosh

601 Oregon St

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Phone:(920) 499-2234

Debt Advisors Law Offices Green Bay

1830 W Mason St #4

Green Bay, WI 54303

Phone:(920) 499-2058

#debtadvisors Make a Payments